Can I delete my sync account?
Yes, from Settings › Sync. This deletes the copy stored in the cloud; whatever is on your devices stays put.
Yes, from Settings › Sync. This deletes the copy stored in the cloud; whatever is on your devices stays put.
Write to us and we’ll help you out.